Convention & Visitors Commission


  • 4 p.m.
  • Meets the 4th Thursday of each month
  • 230 S. Main St.
    St. Charles, MO 63301


  • Scott Tate, Chair, Greater St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce
  • Marsha Adams, Vice Chair, Frenchtown
  • Dan Baddock, Restaurants
  • Brad Wachler, Education
  • April Moxley, Historic Downtown District
  • Tim Lewin, Hotel
  • Greg VanWyk, Main Street
  • Ann Hazelwood, At-Large
  • Sheri Steffens, At-Large
  • Mayor Sally Faith
  • Joe Ward, CVB Staff Liaison
  • Sarah Simpson, CVB Staff Liaison
  • John Hanneke, City Council Liaison
  • Vince Ratchford, Alt. City Council Liaison


The purpose of the Convention and Visitors Commission is to promote tourism, conventions, and other related activities within the City of St. Charles using tourism tax revenues.