Economic Development Commission

  • Meets the 1st Thursday of each month
  • Kelly Scheidegger Barbee, Real Estate
  • Dianne Garrison, Manufacturing
  • Steve Kinzy, Utilities
  • Dr. Jeff Marion, St. Charles School District
  • Dr. Tom Muzzey, Orchard Farm School District
  • Dale Polosky, Retail
  • Scott Tate, Greater St. Charles County Chamber

  • Hyatt Bangert, At-Large
  • Keith Schneider, At-Large
  • Mayor Sally Faith
  • Susie King, Economic Development Staff Liaison
  • David Leezer, Economic Development Staff Liaison
  • Mary West, City Council Liaison
  • Bridget Ohmes, Alt. City Council Liaison
The purpose of the Economic Development Commission is to:
  • Promote sound and progressive growth of the city
  • Attract business and industry
  • Increase employment