Planning & Zoning Commission


  • Michael Pratt, Chairperson
  • Lindsey Devereux, Vice-Chair
  • Dan Nottmeyer, Secretary
  • Steve Hollander
  • Mark A. Hopkins
  • Missy Palitzsch
  • Cort Schneider

  • John Feldt
  • Sally A. Faith, Mayor
  • Mary Ann Ohms, City Council Liaison
  • Dave Beckering, Alt. City Council Liaison
  • Anne Freand, Staff Liaison


The purpose of the Planning and Zoning Commission is to:
  • Hold public hearings on amendments to the zoning code
  • Hold public hearings on rezonings
  • Reviews and makes recommendations on plats
  • Reviews site plans for development outside of the Historic District