Senior Citizen Advisory Commission


  • 10 a.m.
  • Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    4th Floor
    St. Charles, MO 63301


  • Jerry Reese, Council Liaison
  • Michele Mooney, Staff Liaison, Mayor's Office
  • Barbara Baum
  • Sandra Bohler
  • David Borgmeyer
  • Caroline Geisz
  • Eilene Lyons
  • Dr. Bruce Melton
  • Mary Kay Morse
  • Phyllis O'Laughlin
  • Mary Lynne Porzel
  • Jim Rau, Chairperson
  • Barbara Slattery
  • Sharon Tebbe


The purpose of the Senior Citizen Advisory Commission is to:

  • Promote senior citizen involvement in governmental affairs
  • Advise the City Council and the Mayor on educational, cultural, leisure, social, health, and other issues as requested by the Council, Mayor, and senior community